Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Marrow

Katie Marrow

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Marrow
"Very helpful and informative thank you"
Profile photo of Jenise English

Jenise English

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenise English
"Molly was great. She was easy to work with, efficient, meeting all my needs and concerns. I don't do a lot of Google reviews, but she is worth rating!"
Profile photo of Jamie Rodriguez

Jamie Rodriguez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Rodriguez
"Molly was very helpful and made sure my concerns were met. I appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Jen Black

Jen Black

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Black
"Jared and the team are an absolute dream to work with. The prices are so right and the service so good that I went ahead and bundled car insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance for both my husband and myself. All of that for about the price I spend on all of my streaming services per month. A massive feel-good move for life and for my daughter, no doubt about it. Thanks Jared! I’d work with you any day."
Profile photo of Carol Fortner

Carol Fortner

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Fortner
"Thank you for helping me change insurance companies and providing information and answering questions in a way that I could understand. Jerad provided very good service."
Profile photo of DiPiB

DiPiB

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DiPiB
"Molly was incredible. She was very courteous & explained my options, listened to my ramblings & made the overall experience of buying auto insurance, very pleasant. I was an "easy sell" as I've been driving illegally for about 6 months uninsured, Shhh 😁; as my life has thrown me a few curve balls, as I shared with Molly. But things are looking up finally. Got my disability claim approved & the first thing I did was get insurance on my truck so I can stop stressing every time I see a cop & am thankful/fortunate, I never got into an accident!! My family has used State Farm for years, so I remained faithful and came to your agency. I look forward to you being my agent. Please pat Molly on the back and give her a nice Christmas present & a pay raise. 😁. You have a great lady working for you!! Sincerely, Dave"
Profile photo of Adeline Denvir

Adeline Denvir

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Denvir
"Loved the friendly service I got from Juliet! I would absolutely recommend her State Farm Insurance Agency to anyone. I took about 10 of her business cards to pass out."
Profile photo of shane spratt

shane spratt

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shane spratt
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jordan L

Jordan L

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan L
"Jared did a fantastic job helping me obtain insurance. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Soledad Alonso

Soledad Alonso

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soledad Alonso
"Great customer service and fair prices."
Profile photo of Timothy Hill

Timothy Hill

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hill
"Jared was friendly and answered all of my questions. The whole process was easy and quick."
Profile photo of raquel brafford

raquel brafford

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raquel brafford
"Juliet has always been there when I needed her. Professional and caring."
Profile photo of cori loonsfoot

cori loonsfoot

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cori loonsfoot
"Jared was so helpful! He is attentive and very thorough. I would definitely recommend Jared for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Emily Danielsen

Emily Danielsen

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Danielsen
"Jarad was friendly & prompt to respond. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Thieman

Laura Thieman

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Thieman
"Jared is great at his job - knowledgeable and professional. We always appreciate the service we receive!"
Profile photo of Dan Fuller

Dan Fuller

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Fuller
"Juliet and her team know a thing or two about customer service and insurance products. They are responsive to my questions and guide me with the heart of teacher to receive the best possible coverage for my situation. I usually jump ship on insurance companies after a few years, but I am in for the long haul with Juliet and State Farm. My only regret is not switching to Juliet sooner."
Profile photo of Jamie Rodriguez

Jamie Rodriguez

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Rodriguez
"Jared is awesome. He goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Elena Puorro

Elena Puorro

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Puorro
"Jared was very quick to respond and was very helpful with setting us up for our new insurance policies."
Profile photo of Trina Hanson

Trina Hanson

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Hanson
"Juliet Blick's State Farm Agency has been an integral part of our non-profit organization, Allona’s Angels. We provide gifts to seniors in memory care and assisted living facilities throughout the Treasure Valley and Juliet has volunteered her office to be a drop off location so members of the community can easily deliver their donations throughout the year. There is such an amazing team in this office that are always so gracious with the constant interruptions during their business day (especially at Christmas). We couldn’t do it without them and we’re so incredibly grateful for their support in our mission."
Profile photo of Andrew Smyth

Andrew Smyth

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Smyth
"Jared provided knowledgeable, timely help!"
Profile photo of Dee B

Dee B

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee B
"Great service from Jared! Thank you."
Profile photo of Boise Youth Wrestling

Boise Youth Wrestling

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boise Youth Wrestling
"have always been responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Isaiah Pierce

Isaiah Pierce

March 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Pierce
"I’ve been insured with Juliet Blick ever since i bought my first car at 16 years old, i’ve insured 3 different vehicles with them over the 4 years i’ve been driving. then i got 1 moving citation on my record and my premium tripled. i called to complain about the new price, and the response they gave their loyal customer was, “ sorry there’s nothing i can do, that’s the price you’ll pay anywhere else”. well that wasn’t the case, i’m now insured with progressive for half the price. and even though i called to cancel with them 2 weeks before the next billing cycle, they still charged my bank account, and didn’t pick up the phone when i called about it. when i told Juliet that i couldn’t make my rent payment due to their mistake she said “well i wish you would’ve come to me sooner.” so if you’re curious what 4 years of loyalty to Juliet Blick gets you, it’s this."
Profile photo of Emily Schultz

Emily Schultz

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Schultz
"I recently moved to the area and my partner had this office recommended to him so I figured I'd give them a try. Jared was incredibly helpful and was able to get my insurance transferred and answered any and all questions that I had throughout the process in a timely fashion. I appreciate that they're flexible in their communications and respond to calls, texts, and emails. I'd recommend this location to anyone thinking about switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Dingus McGee

Dingus McGee

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dingus McGee
"I had a smooth transition from another company to state farm"