Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juliet Blick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juliet Blick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicolas van Renburg

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"After moving to the US, Jared was so helpful in explaining all the options and he helped me get setup with my insurance in minutes! I would give him a 10 star if possible!"

Tim Dublin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarod was great to work with....very knowledgeable and responsive"

Charles Wimett

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed doing business with Jared today."

ava rose

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was very very helpful and kind!!!"

Joe Wolin

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Jared!"

Cameron Bennett

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is great, and our previous agent, Jake, was fantastic too. Nothing but good things to say about the speed and quality of service from this office."

chris sagan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is the best"

Marion DeMaria

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet's staff is extremely helpful and responsive! I needed renter insurance for my son at the last minute. Within an hour or so, my son was all set with insurance. Moving a college student in to an apartment 400 miles away is stressful enough. I'm glad Juliet's staff was there to help take some of that stress away!"

Karyn Myers

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are always pleased with the over the top service ww receive! Knowing we need only make a call and most questions are answered in a timely manner."

Stacey Moody

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet and team are so great. Thank you for paying close attention to all the details. They have our both our home and car insurance and my complete trust!!"

Jacquie Forsey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet has been a pleasure to work with! She has always recommended the right coverage for our needs. Juliet has always been very responsive with questions regarding our coverages!"

pualani rezentes

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was super helpful and worked with me to get what I needed."

Raquel Marboe

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time purchasing my own car insurance and Jared made it super easy to understand and explained it all so well!"

megan walker

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was very kind in helping register our 2 cars. He spent the time to walk me through all the details as well as made himself available for any additional questions. He even went above and beyond by snail mailing us documents as we had just moved and our printer wasn’t unpacked. Thank you Jared for everything."

Carter Colquhoun

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and very personable staff."

Annalisa DeMarta

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! Very responsive, informative, and does a great job of explaining details. I enjoy working with Jared and would recommend their office to anyone looking for home/auto/personal insurance coverage."

Dave Caffroy

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and helpful! Our daughter is an out of state student at BSU, moved off campus for the first time and needed renter's insurance. We contacted Juliet's office after hours and she called the next day and wrote the policy on the spot over the phone. Thanks, Juliet and I'd highly recommend her office for your insurance needs!"

Cydney Shubin

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared took the time needed to cover what we needed in insurance needs. He made it easy and understandable. And, we ended up saving money for better coverage! Thanks Jared!"

Pamela Mosher

July 28, 2022

2  out of  5
"Have been a State Farm customer since 1992, inherited Juliet as last agent resigned, office personnel for Juliet are attentive and helpful, experience with Juliet after a parking lot backing incident, no concern was displayed for well being, no empathy shown, only heard, you’re going to lose your accident free discount, we only look at the last 5 years , you’re going to have a rate increase. Left State Farm after 30 years, went to a company paying less, and receiving more coverage"

Danton Goss

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Yost has been terrific in helping me and my family with our insurance needs! He is always quick to respond, stays in consistent communication, and is very informative. Highly recommend"

Ricky Livia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"J did a great job on helping me out! Fast & easy with the process & was a better quote on my Audi compared to Progressive that I was with! Thank You !"

Colton Schlag

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Blick and her team have always been very prompt, responsive, and helpful. I couldn't ask for anything more!"

Charles Lundy

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose Juliet Blick - State Farm Agency because of their personal one on one service to its clients. Any of my problems or questions are addressed and resolved as part of her family. I highly recommend her. I have auto, apartment, and personal (umbrella) liability insurance with her. Her knowledge and experience have me well protected"

William Schnupp

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Yost is always quick to respond and extremely helpful. Grateful for all his time and effort."

Kristine Champion

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is always so helpful and a pleasure to work with!"