Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Ball

Kathy Ball

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ball
"Molly Trent @ the Juliet Blick State Farm Insurance Company continues to present herself as well informed, eager to assist and pleasant. I am happy to provide this glowing recommendation!"
Profile photo of William Yagoda

William Yagoda

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Yagoda
"Molly was excellent and helped me immediately get a car right onto our insurance. No problems was great thanks for the help."
Profile photo of McKenna Carpenter

McKenna Carpenter

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Carpenter
"Jared was very helpful and answered all my questions very kindly!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Parisien

Lindsay Parisien

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Parisien
"Jared was so helpful setting up my auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Ami Owen

Ami Owen

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Owen
"Super happy with the responsiveness and friendliness of the team."
Profile photo of Glen Tellier (Glen)

Glen Tellier (Glen)

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Tellier (Glen)
"Molly really impressed me.Excellent Service very impressed."
Profile photo of cheryl russell

cheryl russell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl russell
"Molly gave us exceptional service this morning helping make getting renters insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Jamison Short

Jamison Short

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamison Short
"Great insurance company. Outstanding agent very happy we made the change to State Farm"
Profile photo of Tami Friesen

Tami Friesen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Friesen
"Jared has been super responsive and helpful assisting us with new policies. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Delaney Patrick

Delaney Patrick

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Patrick
"Great customer service! Jared is very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of M G

M G

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M G
"Molly was awesome! Juliet should definitely give her a raise! Best, Milan"
Profile photo of Harlen Roseberry

Harlen Roseberry

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harlen Roseberry
"While working through our new home purchase and needed insurance coverage, Molly Trent has been extremely helpful. Even though I was having trouble getting specifics from our new HOA, Molly was patient and ran several quotes for me. Thanks, Molly!"
Profile photo of William Schnupp

William Schnupp

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Schnupp
"Molly has been very proactive and easy to work with, highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Katie Marrow

Katie Marrow

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Marrow
"Very helpful and informative thank you"
Profile photo of Jenise English

Jenise English

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenise English
"Molly was great. She was easy to work with, efficient, meeting all my needs and concerns. I don't do a lot of Google reviews, but she is worth rating!"
Profile photo of Jamie Rodriguez

Jamie Rodriguez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Rodriguez
"Molly was very helpful and made sure my concerns were met. I appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Jen Black

Jen Black

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Black
"Jared and the team are an absolute dream to work with. The prices are so right and the service so good that I went ahead and bundled car insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance for both my husband and myself. All of that for about the price I spend on all of my streaming services per month. A massive feel-good move for life and for my daughter, no doubt about it. Thanks Jared! I’d work with you any day."
Profile photo of Carol Fortner

Carol Fortner

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Fortner
"Thank you for helping me change insurance companies and providing information and answering questions in a way that I could understand. Jerad provided very good service."
Profile photo of DiPiB

DiPiB

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DiPiB
"Molly was incredible. She was very courteous & explained my options, listened to my ramblings & made the overall experience of buying auto insurance, very pleasant. I was an "easy sell" as I've been driving illegally for about 6 months uninsured, Shhh 😁; as my life has thrown me a few curve balls, as I shared with Molly. But things are looking up finally. Got my disability claim approved & the first thing I did was get insurance on my truck so I can stop stressing every time I see a cop & am thankful/fortunate, I never got into an accident!! My family has used State Farm for years, so I remained faithful and came to your agency. I look forward to you being my agent. Please pat Molly on the back and give her a nice Christmas present & a pay raise. 😁. You have a great lady working for you!! Sincerely, Dave"
Profile photo of Adeline Denvir

Adeline Denvir

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Denvir
"Loved the friendly service I got from Juliet! I would absolutely recommend her State Farm Insurance Agency to anyone. I took about 10 of her business cards to pass out."
Profile photo of shane spratt

shane spratt

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shane spratt
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jordan L

Jordan L

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan L
"Jared did a fantastic job helping me obtain insurance. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Soledad Alonso

Soledad Alonso

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soledad Alonso
"Great customer service and fair prices."
Profile photo of Timothy Hill

Timothy Hill

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hill
"Jared was friendly and answered all of my questions. The whole process was easy and quick."
Profile photo of raquel brafford

raquel brafford

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raquel brafford
"Juliet has always been there when I needed her. Professional and caring."